Meet the Team

At WPNSA we pride ourselves on Customer Service, so please do not hesitate to ask us any questions.

David Griffith

Michelle Pascoe

Sally Reynoldson

Nicola Chitty

Richard Bowers

Lisa Matthews

Nichola Taylor

Martin Collier

Roly Gill

Bill Barker

Sebastian Hughes

Oliver Everitt

Gary Richardson

Owen Stainforth

Shaun Croom

Andrew Parrot

Jakub Wanat

Steve Sargent

Becky Ford

Sara Thorner

Chris Nairn

The Academy is a multifaceted business. The driving force and focus are the sailing events, but to sustain the facilities and business the WPNSA has several other revenue streams
    Osprey Quay
    DT5 1SA

Copyright Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy | Privacy Policy